On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 11:00AM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Indianapolis Colts The New Orleans Saints take on the Indianapolis Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium.
  • Ticket Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tickets

Blogs

2013 NFL Scouting Combine Participants

Posted by NewOrleansSaints.com on 02/13/2013 – 9:49 pm

More than 300 top prospects will continue on their quest to achieve their NFL dreams at the 2013 NFL Scouting Combine (Feb. 23-26) at Lucas Oil Nick ToonStadium in Indianapolis. The combine will air on NFL Network.

Combine workout schedule:
Saturday, Feb. 23: Tight ends, offensive linemen, special teams
Sunday, Feb. 24: Quarterbacks, running backs, wide receivers
Monday, Feb. 25: Defensive linemen, linebackers
Tuesday, Feb. 26: Defensive backs

Click here for a full list of prospects that have been invited to participate in the combine.


Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Post a Comment