On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 8:50 AM - 11:40 AM CDT Training Camp Training Camp presented by Verizon is open to the public weather permitting.  This practice will take place at the Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. (Times listed in Eastern time)
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT Training Camp Training Camp presented by Verizon is open to the public weather permitting.  This practice will take place at the Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. (Times listed in Eastern time)
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 8:40 AM - 11:40 AM CDT Training Camp Training Camp presented by Verizon is open to the public weather permitting.  This practice will take place at the Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. (Times listed in Eastern time)
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT Training Camp Training Camp presented by Verizon is open to the public weather permitting.  This practice will take place at the Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. (Times listed in Eastern time)
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 8:50 AM - 11:40 AM CDT Training Camp Training Camp presented by Verizon is open to the public weather permitting.  This practice will take place at the Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. (Times listed in Eastern time)
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT Training Camp Training Camp presented by Verizon is open to the public weather permitting.  This practice will take place at the Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. (Times listed in Eastern time)
  • Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tix
  • /
  • Travel Packages

Blogs

New Orleans Saints Players on Twitter

Posted by NewOrleansSaints.com on 01/11/2013 – 8:52 pm

Below is a list of New Orleans Saints Players on Twitter as of April 3, 2013:  moore_pic

Isa Abdul-Quddus – @iamisa1

Drew Brees – @drewbrees

Rafael Bush – @rbush36

Travaris Cadet – @TravarisCadet39

Chris Chamberlain – @Chambo57

Jed Collins – @JedCollins45

A.J. Davis – @AwesomeJet20

Brian de la Puente – @BriandelaPuente

Justin Drescher – @jdrescher88

Sedrick Ellis – @SedrickEllis1

Jahri Evans – @J_7TRE_E

Jarred Fayson – @JFayson

Junior Galette – @JuniorG93

Jimmy Graham – @TheJimmyGraham

Jabari Greer – @Jabari_Greer

Ben Grubbs – @Ben_Grubbs501c3

Roman Harper – @Harp41

Garrett Hartley – @GHartley5

David Hawthorne – @D_Hawthorne57

Will Herring – @wherring54

Akiem Hicks – @The_Dream99

Mark Ingram – Mark_Ingram28

Chris Ivory – @ivory_29

Malcolm Jenkins – @MalcolmJenkins

Cameron Jordan – @camjordan94

Ryan Lee – @RLee75

Keenan Lewis – @KGLewis28

Curtis Lofton – @CurtisLofton50

Lance Moore – @LanceMoore16

Joe Morgan – @jmthegreat

Thomas Morstead – @thomasmorstead

Jerico Nelson – @jln006

Eric Olsen -@EOlsen69

Jay Richardson – @JayRichardson99

Patrick Robinson – @PatRob21

Greg Romeus – @GregRomeus91

Scott Shanle – @scottshanle

Darren Sproles – @DarrenSproles

Ryan Steed –  @TheNobleSteed_1

Zach Strief – @ZachStrief

Will Smith- @iWillSmith

Andy Tanner – @andytanner14

Pierre Thomas – @Pierre_Thomas

Andrew Tiller – @BigTill66

Nick Toon – @Nick2oon

Jonathan Vilma – @JonVilma51

Tyrunn Walker – @twalker337

Corey White – @CoreyWhiteJr3

Martez Wilson – @MartezWilson95


Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Post a Comment