On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 12:00 PM CDT Live Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints The Tampa Bay Buccaneers take on the New Orleans Saints at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tix
  • /
  • Travel Packages

Blogs

New Orleans Saints Players on Twitter

Posted by NewOrleansSaints.com on 01/11/2013 – 8:52 pm

Below is a list of New Orleans Saints Players on Twitter as of April 3, 2013:  moore_pic

Isa Abdul-Quddus – @iamisa1

Drew Brees – @drewbrees

Rafael Bush – @rbush36

Travaris Cadet – @TravarisCadet39

Chris Chamberlain – @Chambo57

Jed Collins – @JedCollins45

A.J. Davis – @AwesomeJet20

Brian de la Puente – @BriandelaPuente

Justin Drescher – @jdrescher88

Sedrick Ellis – @SedrickEllis1

Jahri Evans – @J_7TRE_E

Jarred Fayson – @JFayson

Junior Galette – @JuniorG93

Jimmy Graham – @TheJimmyGraham

Jabari Greer – @Jabari_Greer

Ben Grubbs – @Ben_Grubbs501c3

Roman Harper – @Harp41

Garrett Hartley – @GHartley5

David Hawthorne – @D_Hawthorne57

Will Herring – @wherring54

Akiem Hicks – @The_Dream99

Mark Ingram – Mark_Ingram28

Chris Ivory – @ivory_29

Malcolm Jenkins – @MalcolmJenkins

Cameron Jordan – @camjordan94

Ryan Lee – @RLee75

Keenan Lewis – @KGLewis28

Curtis Lofton – @CurtisLofton50

Lance Moore – @LanceMoore16

Joe Morgan – @jmthegreat

Thomas Morstead – @thomasmorstead

Jerico Nelson – @jln006

Eric Olsen -@EOlsen69

Jay Richardson – @JayRichardson99

Patrick Robinson – @PatRob21

Greg Romeus – @GregRomeus91

Scott Shanle – @scottshanle

Darren Sproles – @DarrenSproles

Ryan Steed –  @TheNobleSteed_1

Zach Strief – @ZachStrief

Will Smith- @iWillSmith

Andy Tanner – @andytanner14

Pierre Thomas – @Pierre_Thomas

Andrew Tiller – @BigTill66

Nick Toon – @Nick2oon

Jonathan Vilma – @JonVilma51

Tyrunn Walker – @twalker337

Corey White – @CoreyWhiteJr3

Martez Wilson – @MartezWilson95


Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Post a Comment