On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 11:00AM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Indianapolis Colts The New Orleans Saints take on the Indianapolis Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium.
  • Ticket Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tickets

Blogs

New Orleans Saints Players on Twitter

Posted by NewOrleansSaints.com on 01/11/2013 – 8:52 pm

Below is a list of New Orleans Saints Players on Twitter as of April 3, 2013:  moore_pic

Isa Abdul-Quddus – @iamisa1

Drew Brees – @drewbrees

Rafael Bush – @rbush36

Travaris Cadet – @TravarisCadet39

Chris Chamberlain – @Chambo57

Jed Collins – @JedCollins45

A.J. Davis – @AwesomeJet20

Brian de la Puente – @BriandelaPuente

Justin Drescher – @jdrescher88

Sedrick Ellis – @SedrickEllis1

Jahri Evans – @J_7TRE_E

Jarred Fayson – @JFayson

Junior Galette – @JuniorG93

Jimmy Graham – @TheJimmyGraham

Jabari Greer – @Jabari_Greer

Ben Grubbs – @Ben_Grubbs501c3

Roman Harper – @Harp41

Garrett Hartley – @GHartley5

David Hawthorne – @D_Hawthorne57

Will Herring – @wherring54

Akiem Hicks – @The_Dream99

Mark Ingram – Mark_Ingram28

Chris Ivory – @ivory_29

Malcolm Jenkins – @MalcolmJenkins

Cameron Jordan – @camjordan94

Ryan Lee – @RLee75

Keenan Lewis – @KGLewis28

Curtis Lofton – @CurtisLofton50

Lance Moore – @LanceMoore16

Joe Morgan – @jmthegreat

Thomas Morstead – @thomasmorstead

Jerico Nelson – @jln006

Eric Olsen -@EOlsen69

Jay Richardson – @JayRichardson99

Patrick Robinson – @PatRob21

Greg Romeus – @GregRomeus91

Scott Shanle – @scottshanle

Darren Sproles – @DarrenSproles

Ryan Steed –  @TheNobleSteed_1

Zach Strief – @ZachStrief

Will Smith- @iWillSmith

Andy Tanner – @andytanner14

Pierre Thomas – @Pierre_Thomas

Andrew Tiller – @BigTill66

Nick Toon – @Nick2oon

Jonathan Vilma – @JonVilma51

Tyrunn Walker – @twalker337

Corey White – @CoreyWhiteJr3

Martez Wilson – @MartezWilson95


Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Post a Comment